Government Links

Licking County Commissioners - website

Tim Bubb
Doug Smith
Brad Feightner

County Engineer - website

William C. Lozier

County Recorder - website

Bryon Long

County Treasurer - website

Scott Ryan

Governor - website

John Kasich

U.S. Representatives

Congressman of Ohio’s 18th District Bob Gibbs - website

Senator Sherrod Brown - website

Senator Robert Portman - website

Ohio Representatives

House of Representatives-District 71 Jay Hottinger - website

House of Representatives-District 91 Bill Hayes - website

Senate-31st District Tim Schaffer - website

Email the Trustees at

Website maintained by Brittany Lang
© 2013 | All rights reserved | Updated: 4/7/13

Website Counters
Site Counters