Franklin Township - Board of Trustees

The three Township Trustees are elected to four year terms in nonpartisan elections. Trustees are responsible for the overall administration of township services including fire and police protection, zoning, roads, and parks.

Jay Clark, Jeremy Saling, Dave Lang

Contact info:

Jay Clark
740-404-0990 (C)
740-323-2204 (O)
6236 Linnville Road
Newark, OH 43056

Jeremy Saling
740-323-0331 (H)
740-403-0098 (C)
9200 Pleasant Chapel Road
Newark, OH 43056

Dave Lang
740-323-3377 (H)
12634 Fairview Road SE
Newark, OH 43056

Email the Trustees at

Website maintained by Brittany Lang
© 2013 | All rights reserved | Updated: 4/7/13

Website Counters
Site Counters