Franklin Township Zoning Board

The Zoning Commission consists of five residents of the township appointed by the township trustees to serve staggered five year terms. The Zoning Commission is responsible for making recommendations to the township trustees concerning the interpretation and application of the township zoning resolution and comprehensive plan, as well as conducting hearings and requested district changes and initiating amendments to the zoning resolution. The Zoning Commission should be also involved in planning activities in their area and in keeping the township trustees informed of their deliberations.

The following residents make up the Zoning Commission:

Jim Hoberg, 2012 (President)
Rusty Arnold, 2013
Jim Ritchey, 2014
Pat Tavner, 2015
Barb Perry, 2016

Email the Trustees at

Website maintained by Brittany Lang
© 2013 | All rights reserved | Updated: 4/7/13

Website Counters
Site Counters